Member Services Committee (2015–16)

The Member Services Committee works to engage the OLLI @Berkeley membership in community-building and activities to grow the membership. At the beginning of each term, the Membership Committee chair(s) hosts a New Member Reception.

Co-chairs: Cheryl Brewster, Joan Greer 
Members: Susan Boyle, Jerry Kaminski, Gale Lederer, Nikki Maziasz, Susan Sperber, Ron Tauber

Curriculum Committee (2015–16)

UC Berkeley faculty, past OLLI instructors, and scholars and experts from the general community comprise the pool of potential OLLI faculty. The Curriculum Committee reviews course proposals and meets with prospective faculty.

Co-chairs: Ann Peden, Lucille Poskanzer
Members: Susan Chamberlain, John Daws, Gary Evans, Alan Fong, Deborah Goodman, Ilene Gordon, Larry Nagel, Martin Pollard, Nancy Spaeth, Jake Warner

Annual Fund Committee (2015–16)

The OLLI @Berkeley Annual Fund comprises approximately 15% of the OLLI @Berkeley budget. The Annual Fund Committee members set fundraising goals, plan the annual campaign, and serve as liaisons to the OLLI membership.

Co-chairs: Mark Medress, Wendy Willrich
Members: David Anderson, Betsy Beamish, Judith Bloom, Nikki Maziasz, Eileen Savel, Murray Schlussel, Brad Wait, Jake Warner