Academic Calendar

HomeAcademic Calendar

OLLI @Berkeley has four terms per academic year. During Fall, Winter, and Spring terms, classes meet for six consecutive weeks, unless otherwise noted. During the Summer term, classes meet for four weeks.

2014–2015

Spring 2015

Open House: March 10, 2015 (Tuesday)
Lafayette info Session: March 12, 2015 (Thursday)
Term begins: March 30, 2015 (Monday)
Term ends: May 8, 2015 (Friday)
Holiday: No Holiday

Summer 2015

Term begins: June 1, 2015 (Monday)
Term ends: June 26, 2015 (Friday)
Holiday: No Holiday

 

2015–2016

Fall 2015

Open House: September 8, 2015 (Tuesday)
Lafayette info Session: September 10, 2015 (Thursday)
Term begins: September 28, 2015 (Monday)
Term ends: November 6, 2015 (Friday)
Holiday: No Holiday

Winter 2016

Open House: January 5, 2016 (Tuesday)
Lafayette info Session: January 7, 2016 (Thursday)
Term begins: January 25, 2016 (Monday)
Term ends: March 7, 2016 (Monday)
Holiday: February 15, 2016

Spring 2016

Open House: March 15, 2016 (Tuesday)
Lafayette info Session: March 17, 2016 (Thursday)
Term begins: March 28, 2016 (Monday)
Term ends: May 6, 2016 (Friday)
Holiday: No Holiday

Summer 2016

Term begins: June 6, 2016 (Monday)
Term ends: July 1, 2016 (Friday)
Holiday: No Holiday