Academic Calendar

HomeAcademic Calendar

OLLI @Berkeley has four terms per academic year. During Fall, Winter, and Spring terms, classes meet for six consecutive weeks, unless otherwise noted. During the Summer term, classes meet for four weeks.

2016–2017

Fall 2016

Berkeley Info Session: September 6, 2016 (Tuesday)
Lafayette Info Session: September 8, 2016 (Thursday)
Term begins: September 26, 2016 (Monday)
Term ends: November 4, 2016 (Friday)

Winter 2017

Berkeley Info Session: January 10, 2017 (Tuesday)
Lafayette Info Session: January 5, 2017 (Thursday)
Term begins: January 23, 2017 (Monday)
Term ends: March 6, 2017 (Monday)
Holiday: February 20, 2017

Spring 2017

Berkeley Info Session: March 7, 2017 (Tuesday)
Lafayette info Session: March 9, 2017 (Thursday)
Term begins: March 27, 2017 (Monday)
Term ends: May 5, 2017 (Friday)

Summer 2017

Term begins: June 5, 2017 (Monday)
Term ends: June 30, 2017 (Friday)