REGISTER NOW for Summer 2014

Spring 2014 TERM
Mar 31-may 9

OLLI Newsletter

April 2014 (PDF)

Sign up for our mailing list:


Like OLLI on FacebookOLLI YouTube ChannelOLLI Photostream on Flickr
Osher Lifelong Learning Institute Logo

OLLI @Berkeley Academic Calendar

2013–2014

Fall 2013

Open House September 10, 2013 (Tuesday)
Fee assistance applications due September 20, 2013 (Friday)
at 5 p.m.
Term begins September 30, 2013 (Monday)
Term ends November 8, 2013 (Friday)

Winter 2014

Open House January 7, 2014 (Tuesday)
Fee assistance applications due January 17, 2014 (Friday)
at 5 p.m.
Term begins January 27, 2014 (Monday)
Term ends March 10, 2014 (Monday)
Holiday February 17, 2014

Spring 2014

Open House March 11, 2014 (Tuesday)
Fee assistance applications due March 21, 2014 (Friday)
at 5 p.m.
Term begins March 31, 2014 (Monday)
Term ends May 9, 2014 (Friday)
Holiday No Holiday

Summer 2014

Fee assistance applications due May 23, 2014 (Friday)
at 5 p.m.
Term begins June 2, 2014 (Monday)
Term ends June 26, 2014 (Thursday)
Holiday No Holiday

2014–2015

Fall 2014

Open House September 9, 2014 (Tuesday)
Fee assistance applications due September 19, 2014 (Friday)
at 5 p.m.
Term begins September 29, 2014 (Monday)
Term ends November 7, 2014 (Friday)

Winter 2015

Open House January 6, 2015 (Tuesday)
Fee assistance applications due January 16, 2015 (Friday)
at 5 p.m.
Term begins January 26, 2015 (Monday)
Term ends March 9, 2015 (Monday)
Holiday February 16, 2015

Spring 2015

Open House March 10, 2015 (Tuesday)
Fee assistance applications due TBD
Term begins March 30, 2015 (Monday)
Term ends May 8, 2015 (Friday)
Holiday No Holiday

Summer 2015

Fee assistance applications due TBD
Term begins June 1, 2015 (Monday)
Term ends June 26, 2015 (Friday)
Holiday No Holiday